Happy Type Family,welcome to Taungoo,Myanmar

in #myanmar7 years ago

Hello steemit users, I wanna tell about me.
I am Myo Thuya Tun,29 years old,born on 8.9.1989 in Taungoo,Myanmar. My parents are U Sein Tun and Daw Than Than Win. I have 3sisters.I have a wife and one son.

image

‌father and me💪💪💪

I studied in No1 Basic Education ,Taungoo, Myanmar. Able to answer Basic Education in 2005. Friendship with Zunmo MinNaung (my wife) in Taungoo University.
image

While attending university, when a friend

The term of friends had 8years. And then
We was lovers.

image
Visited Pyin Oo Lwin😊😊😊

About 3 years later, We married at 28.11.16

image
My wedding💖💖💖

A son, who she gave birth for me in 22.9.17
image
My son newborn 😍😍😍

My family live happily in Taungoo,Myanmar.

image

Going to pagoda with my family🙏🙏🙏

@zinminhtet help and teach to talk me with
Steemit friends. I so thank him.
I wanna to visit Taungoo,Myanmar (golden land),have many ancient pagoda.
image
Shwe San Thaw Pagoda,Taungoo

Welcome To Taungoo, Myanmar
Thank for reading

All photo credit by my facebook timeline

Sort:  

Good အားေပးပါတယ္

​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​

အား​ေပးပါတယ္​ ကြီး

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74