Poem to lover

in #myanmar7 years ago

To Lover

We're no longer close to the heart
Palm stick kids
The better thing to go separate ...

I ... I used sparingly
I fall, I have feelings and I just ...

Mediate
Fresh brown
Probably still more painful ...

I Ego
The initial suspicion is gone is gone ...

Close to
Rather think
Open and friendly ...

See, I turned to the side ...
Excessive love Moments
Love me -
I'll assume that it is ...

I hope that you ...

친구

우리는 더 마음에 더 가까운 것 없다
팜 아이 스틱
더 좋은 점은 별도의 이동 ...

난 ... 아껴서 사용
나는 감정과 나는 단지이, 가을 ...

중재
신선한 갈색
아마 아직도 고통스러운 ...

나는 자아
사라 초기 의심은 사라입니다 ...

닫기
오히려 생각
열기 친절한 ...

내가 옆에 켜져보기 ...
과도한 사랑의 순간
나 사랑 -
나는 그것이이라고 가정합니다 ...

난 당신이 희망 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55