I have to find money more and more.But I don't waste.

in #myanmar6 years ago

Wasting and spending is very different.I think we need to know separately.Every girl and woman like new clothes and various kinds of cosemetics.I am included because I am a girl.According to the nature of female; I like beauty very much.I want to buy branded clothes and cosmetics.But I have to think wisely to buy anything.A thing that I want to buy is necessary or not.If I buy something that is not needy for me; this is not spending.
Many girls or women think that they don't have clothes to wear although they have many clothes.So they usually buy new clothes more and more.Money is second God and can make everything.But if we cann't afford to spend it well; we have to be trouble.So we have to try to know the ways to spend money systematically.Therefore; we will know wasting or spending.I want to advise all readers to find money more and more.But don't waste.

I wish that all myanmar may be successful in steemit.I love my country and all citizens in myanmmar.

Written by myanmarrose.

image

Credited images from https://pixabay.com/en/money-bags-cash-money-bag-dollar-3404346/

Sort:  

That's right. Money is everything. Should be wise not to waste it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Release the Kraken! You got a 13.39% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @myanmarrose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66