Honeymooner bed decoration(Photograph)

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Hello!...

I would like to share some photos,
that's steemit users might be like...

"Honeymooner bed decoration"

Photograph by @myanmarkoko

IMG_20180621_103541.jpg

IMG_20180621_103642.jpg

IMG_20180621_104438.jpg

IMG_20180621_104617.jpg

MSC no. 118

Sort:  

That is a nice room. Nice lighting and cute bed covers... with Rose petals? Where is this?

That is a Hotel where I am working there.
FB page is here you can see

I have been working there for over 4 years as a housekeeping supervisor.

It's a very nice hotel.
I am warmly welcome to you @mineopoly

I remember you work at a hotel. Now I can see. I have a Korean friend who lives in Myanmar. He is trying to get a coffee farm to work out. It has been several years and it hasn't been easy for him at all. The language is difficulties and he found some other problems. I am glad you can use English well. Good luck to your hotel. I will check out that facebook page tomorrow.

လွတယ္​ဗ်ာ

ကိုေအာင္ႀကီး အတြက္ စပယ္ရွယ္ ျပင္ဆင္ေပးပါ့မယ္
လာတည္းလွည့္ပါဗ် 😄😄😄

အပ်ိုလူပ်ိုမ်ားဒါဖတ္ပီးရင္တမ္းတေနျကမွာပါ

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ တမ္းတၿပီးရင္ေတာ့ လာခဲ့ဖို႔ ဖိတ္ေခၚလိုက္ရပါတယ္
ဒါကေတာ့ က်ေနာ္အလုပ္လုပ္ေနတဲ့ ဟိုတယ္ရဲ႕ fb page ပါဗ်

very beautiful images ! Good job !

Thank you for your support @sawlwin
And I can't wait to meet with you and MSC membars in coming gathering.

လွတယ္ဗ်ာ😍

ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62