Team Work

in #myanmar6 years ago

Firstly, I would like to say sorry I cannot do anything on steemit for over a week. I got sick and I cannot think anything  to write on steemit over a week. Just now,I only want to tell about teamwork. 

I think all of you know about the power of teamwork. To build teamwork spirit you don't need a group of people. If you have 2 people in your team it can be a team. If your team have team spirit you can go fast  and far away without time waste .This make your work very effectively and give success. 

In my house, my mom clean the house and I cook for all of my family and my sister go and buy grocery. It is easy finish all of the house work. Another good example is Solomon fish.They are going to the sea with team and they go back to river with team. How better if we could get like team spirit at work. If not the goal is away.

Myanmar have a proverb for teamwork." Push together at a time can move".

Let's build a peaceful environment with our warm team spirit.

Just dream,




Sort:  

Teamwork makes all easier and you work with more happiness. All the best.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01