My Homeland

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Let me talk about my homeland.My homeland has many names such as The Golden Land,The Union Of Myanmar,Burma.Our country is divided into 7 Divisions and 7 States.The names of Divisions are Yangon,Mandalay,Magway,Bago,Sagaing,Ayewarwady and Tanintharyi .The names of States are Shan,Rakhine,Mon,Kachin,Kayin,Kayah and Chin.The most famous places of my country are Shwedagon Pagoda,Kyeithtiyoe Pagoda,Inlake Lake,Bagan,Ayeyarwady Myitsone,Mt.Khakarborazi,Mandalay Place,Bathanoe,Twin Taung,Pyin Oo Lwin,Ngapli,Ngwe Saung,Satse,Myathalon Pagoda,Paitchinmyaung Waterfall,Mueit islands and etc that is i know,moreover many other places are remaining.So,you should come atleast one time to my country and should visit along countryside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50