Tiger & Cow Story

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Don't forget to read this story because this is most important for you.
image
Hello Users! Good day for all of you! I’m Konyi and I hope today may be great for you. I have one of story to tell you. I think this story to tell you is most important for the life to stand with your friends. So, I hope you need to do as well. It is like this…
image
There were two friends called “ Tiger & Cow. They are the best friends, take care of one by one and look after like brothers. Now that tiger is older than cow, he loves him so much. Although they always live in one of place, they don’t have same food because tiger likes only meats. So, when they go away for food,
they usually do along. Being a brother, tiger thinks,” If I allow my brother, cow to go out along like this, when I’m not near him, he will be killed at one day because he does not have much power to fight them and all right! He, tiger decided I will create a sound on him for my hearing.
image
At the time, tiger said his brother, cow,” I have some things to tell you, so come and sit down near me. I’m afraid of that you will leave me and I never drop you. You are my heart and life. If you go out along for food every day, you will get into dangers.
image
I prepared a bell for you. Use it for notification before reaching dangers. As soon as I hear it, I will come to you quickly. Next day, he cow thinks like this. Is that my brother, tiger loves me, is sure? I will make practice for this. First, he made a small sound with the bell for helps. At the time, the tiger runs to his brother for fighting as soon as hearing the sound of bell put by him to his brother, cow. But, he does not see some dangers on his brother.
image
So, he asked him, cow,” Why did you make like this without dangers”? Cow also answered,” Really, why I made like this, is because of that I want to know you love me really.
Second, he tries to do as that and also the tiger comes to him as well, but there is no danger on him.
image
Finally, the cow sees that some of people come to him to kill. So, he made the bell for his brother tiger’s helps. At the time, the tiger did not come to him because he thought my brother cow is making practice by his views on me. After the tiger gets sufficient food, he came back their place for taking rest and he made sleeping for some hr.
image
After getting up, he did not see his brother and also time went passing more than other days. So, the tiger went out for looking his brother. Finally, he saw a piece of him. What the tiger saw is the bell that he put on his brother for notification.
image
At the time, I knew his brother, cow was killed and he said,” How can I be alive without my baby”? For this, he also made the end of himself. Both of them lost their life. The end of this story is this. I hope you will understand what this story means and get some knowledge for this. Thank for reading.

photo from google
written by Konyi
MSC 037

Sort:  

မက္ေဆ့ေပးတာခ်င္းတူတဲ့ ပံုျပင္ေတြၾကားမွာ တစ္မ်ုိးတစ္ဘာသာကြဲထြက္သြားပါတယ္ ရိုးရွင္းတဲ့အဂၤလိပ္စာနဲ႔ ဖတ္ရႈရတာ ပသာဒျဖစ္ေစပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

ဟုတ္ကကဲ့ပါအကိုေစာ ေက်းဇူးပါေနာ္

အကုန္နားမလည္ဘူး ဟီး အီးညံ့တယ္ကၽြန္ေတာ္က

ခုလိုဖတ္ေပးတာေတာင္ေက်နပ္ေနပါျပီး အကိုအယ္ဒိုးရယ္ ေက်းဇူးပါေနာ္

အဓိကဒီပံု​ေလးကတစ္​​ေယာက္​နဲ႔တစ္​​ေယာက္​ယံုၾကည္​မႈ႐ွိဖို႔ကိုရည္​ၫႊန္​းတာ​ေပါ့။အရမ္​းတန္​ဖိုး႐ွိတဲ့ပံု​ျပင္​​ေလးပါႏြားကမယံုတာနဲ႔က်ားကိုစမ္​း။က်ားကသြားတစ္​ခါႏွစ္​ခါဆို​ေတာ့ၾကားကလည္​းသူ႔ကိုစမ္​းတယ္​ဆိုၿပီးမသြားအာ့နဲ႔ႏြားကတကယ္​ဒုကၡ​ေရာက္​​ေသယံုၾကည္​မႈ​ေလးကို​ေထာက္​ျပသြားတာအရမ္​း​ေကာင္​းတယ္​​ဗ်ာ

မွန္ပါတယ္အကို ေက်းဇူးေနာ္

Wow…Amazing
Your writing skill is so good.
Respect bro

Nice speech! thanks bro.

I respect you .

thanks bro.

လြယ္ကူ႐ိုးရွင္းတဲ့အေရးသားေလး ေကာင္းတယ္ဗ်ာ

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ပါ ေက်းဇူးတင္လြန္းလို႔ ဘာေျပာရမွန္သိေတာ့ဘူး ေက်းဇူးပါေနာ္

Thanks for nice psot

thanks for supporting.

ဒီပံုျပင္လို ခပ္ဆင္ဆင္ပံုျပင္ေတြ ၾကားဖူးပါတယ္။
မစေနာက္သင့္တာကို မစေနာက္ဖို႔ ႏွင့္ မစမ္းသပ္သင့္တာကို
မစမ္းသပ္ၾကည့္ဖို႔ ပံုျပင္ေလးက အသိေပးသြားပါတယ္

ဟုတ္တယ္bro ခုလိုဖတ္ေပးတာဝမ္းသာမိိိပါတယ္ ေက်းဇူးပါေနာ္

ဒီပံု ျပင္ေလးကို ငယ္ငယ္ကေတာ့ၾကားဖူးခဲ့ပါတယ္ ။
စမ္းသပ္တာပဲျဖစ္ျဖစ္ ၊ စေနာက္တာပဲျဖစ္ျဖစ္ မလုပ္သင့္တာ ကို
မလုပ္ရပါဘူး ။ သူတပါး အထင္လြဲသြားရင္ ေနာက္တႀကိမ္မွာ ကိုယ့္
အတြက္ ဒုကၡျဖစ္ေစႏိုင္ပါတယ္ ။
အခုလို တစ္ခါျပန္ အမွတ္ရေစတဲ့အတြက္ ေက်းဇူးBro ။

ခုလိုေျပာေပးတာေက်နပ္မိပါတယ္ bro ေက်းဇူးပါ

မဖတ္အားေတာ့လို႔ ခြင့္လႊတ္ေပးႀကပါဗ်ား vote ခဲ႔ပါတယ္

ခုလိုလာေရာက္အားေပးခဲ့တာေက်းဇူးပါ bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39