Me & 528

in #myanmar7 years ago

It’s based on my life.I had arrived the human world at November 27,1995.When I was young,my parents loved me with all their hearts.When I was finished the matriculation examination,my parents wanted to attend the Officer Training School.They didn’t ask me what I want to do.But I try to answer the exam of the OTS.I arrived the interview of the OTS.They asked me that going to the OTS was the my wish or not.I answer that it was not mine.They rejected me.From then,my parents misunderstood my feelings.They had a wrong view of me.They didn’t see me right if I do the right thing.They didn’t trust me all the time.They didn’t support me.They didn’t give me their love from them.I was very sad because they didn’t care me when I was ill.But,I want to thank my parents that I want to try my own for what I want.I thank to my parents all the time.I just want to give you that when you guys are at the place of parents,you should not misunderstand about your sons and daughters because they have their feelings.Thanks for reading.If my sentences are wrong please forgive me.I love you Papa and Mom.Please give comment for my writing.❤️

Sort:  

Your story is wonderful! I'm glad you shared it with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69