My self

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hey guy.My name is Alice Hale.I am from Myanmar.I got this acc from my fri cause she can't use that anymore.About my self is so simple😜 I am so funny.
I love people smiling because of me .I am a girl actually a young girl.I am 2000born.But I am not a cute girl may be can say bad girl.I love playing video game,reading ,playing skate and listing music.Actually I am so alone cause I am different. I don't talk out to someone while I am sad,I just sit alone and listing music.That make me far from other people.So I try to chang my mind and I am right here.I am a beginner so I need more fri in steemit to guide me.That all,thank.😘 image

Sort:  

Goodnight ပါsis ​ေကာင္​းမြန္​စြာအိပ္​စက္​အနားယူႏိုင္​ပါ​ေစ sis ဆု​ေတာင္​း​ေပးပါတယ္​​ေနာ္​

Welcome to steemit :) Hope you'll have good experience here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79