<<Mind>>steemCreated with Sketch.

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Mind is more than fast ... fast ... wrong ... I pictured it ... there is no distance .... Like a Super Computer is pictured with a very rapid impulses ...
According to the Buddha, in a second Sin can be broken down, do not say I'm happy ... ... a very rapid broken rice ... I want to be a star anywhere ... want to hear from all really I can describe how s ... If you can not invert Chief please, because I would be lying and that is why the Buddha was bright with sediment Chief spirit of paradise ... The future life of one other player ... really correctly, I can not ...
She said to come out breathing (feet) to deliver a glowing summary sediments found incredible useful slaves ... So to get this clear ... I do not talk right now all back to the early .... A duck-in-law, Max .... Like a pair of Mexican film Lost ... a dream about a dream I think is really to me .... This is how I pictured it to strengthen the brain's sleep and not the way I pictured it ... a lack of a sense of time ... while at the same time thinking gone lovers .... sediments It is certainly a time of government ... a strong man at the time .... I pictured pictured who had ... partner ... but I pictured it, I do not plan to film Lost pictured a sudden, on the other foot I want a bald bald ....
When awake, the brain had a glowing summary .... I .... I know when I dream I can not get back because the brain While possession of thinking ... but my brain is not pictured .... I can not eat because I pictured it out .... If you make a backup job This is just the first house they love to feel I had to ... This is the wrong description of a cat .... you can use applications Meaningful bodies .... The mouse does not use it and do not want to be ....
Buddha is speaking Storage Summary sediment ... so do not need to use sediment ..... if you want to be able to use all ...
image
#Thiha (Shwe Myanmar)
5:56 PM, July 3,2K17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52