Steemit Planning Of Mine

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hi ; We are meet again in here .How about u,I hope u will be fine.That's my 2nd post
and I wanna talk about my steemit paln.I'm electrical engineering student.I was interested about sciences , technology and all about knowledge in my childhood👽👽.
image
In steemit I'll given to u about technology, sciences and I knew of all knowledge .But sometimes ,am I posts be like how can i feels and depend on situation of an emotion.Thank u, for ur reading😊😊.@kaunglinn.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Yeah bro, I'm already followed to u

Here we meet again ko cd py kwr

😕😕 that's my idea not co py😑😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52