You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOGETHER WITH YOU(Steembounty) - သင္ ေစညႊန္းရာ သင္ႏွင့္ အတူ - Week #21 (@aggamun)

in #myanmar5 years ago

I like would like to read your article however I do not know the font or language that is in. :(
Please consider in the future posting a translated version below.
Thank you and hope to read when your future articles!

Sort:  

Sorry for inconvenience. The first section is my language but I try to translate in English language ( in the end ). Thank you for your visit anyway. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

no problem my friend!
I wish I knew more languages, it would be very groovy if there was universal translators built into our eyeballs. :D
thanks for the response!

:D 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64