Introducing Myself To Steemit Community

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Hello My dear steemiters.
I 'm will be happy that day because I'm becoming a steemiter.My name is Htet ArKar Kyaw.I live in Golden Land of Myanmar. My country is with a land size of 653,508 sq km,water at 23,070 sq km,land boundaries of 5,876 km,1,930 km of coastline and population of more than 55 million,Myanmar will be last tap country in South east Asia.My Country in10 best tourist destinations,tourist spots,attractions in Myanmar .Our country township is Yangon.Top 10 famous places are Yangon,Mandalay,Bangan,Inle Lake,Mark U,Pyin O Lwin,Kalaw,Pindaya,Kyaing Tong,Mawlamyine,Kyaiktiyo,Monyea,The Irrawaddy,Myeik,Ngapali Beach,Ngwe Saung Beach etc...Do you know snice 1991 World of the Nobel Prize winner is Aung San Suu Kyi.Now our country government is Aung San Suu Kyi.She is very kindly and warmly her populance.
I very proud for my country.I'm 24 years old.Now I working at my hometown. My hobby is Photographer. Thank you so much.Thanks for kindness me. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @htetarkarkyaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္​ ညီ​ေလး​ေရ
အစ္​ကို႔ အဖြဲ႔လိုက္​လုက္​​ေဆာင္​ရ​ေအာင္​
ပိုၿပီး​ေတာ့ အဆင္​​ေျပ​ေအာင္​​ေပါ့
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005524158880
Myanmar newbie support

ဟုတ္ကဲ့အစ္ကုိေရ ေက်းဇူးအမ်ားႀကီးတင္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42