RORGAME Update : Rank Game Of Moles Attack

in #myanmar5 years ago

Hello all gamer friends...
Today, may I share about RORGAME.
Yesterday, I read the post of @roadofrich.
In that post, @roadofrich described the update of RORGAME.
Therefore, I did update RORGAME from Playstore.
And then, I played Moles Attack game.
rsfroz.png
I found Rank Game that perched DIA in Moled Attack. And so, I clicked Rank Game .
vcfedp.png
I have 70 DIA that I have got by watching ads.
I clicked Start Rank Game. And I used 5 DIA to play Moles Attack game for 3 times.
lhsl8f.png
I got 7800 scores and rank 8 and so on...
And I clicked Try Again and played on...
And then, I had 59 DIA now.
quuojt.jpg
At the next day, I will play again. I Clicked Exit Game.
Next then, I looked at the Ranking information.
I saw golden.future win 7800 points and 4.3 p prizes.
0qg6jn.png
Now, my Game level be 5 and 34.43% .

I will play on RORGAME by waiting the better updates.

Thank you so much for reading.

If you want to play that game, Download App from Playstore or Click below download link.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame

MSC 193
@golden.future

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Special thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53