Production Of Elven Bow And Dressing Armors And Weapons On Yoon Jhin

in #myanmar5 years ago

Hello all gamer friends...
Are you okey by Roadofrich game playing?
I am playing that game daily.

Yesterday, I clicked production button in House.
Screenshot_2019_1230_205453.png
I produced an Elven Bow.
To produce an elven bow, I have used
Wood 10, Vellum 1, Medicinal herbs 1
and Ent's twig 1. And I costed Gold 50000.

And then, I clicked Accommodation button in House. Next, I picked Yoon Jhin Mercenary and dressed him with Leather Armors,
Clothes trousers, Clothes Shoes, Clothes Gloves, Ring, Long Sword and Elven Bow.
Screenshot_2019_1230_210110.png
And then, I sent all mercenaries to mine in Sokcho.

Road Of Rich game ကို နေ့စဉ် ကစားဖြစ်နေပါသေးတယ်။
အဓိကတော့ Resource စုဆောင်းရင်း Activities တွေ
စုံအောင် ကစားကြည့်ပြီး ပို့စ်တင်ဖို့ပါ။ ပို့စ်တင်မှ အပ်ဗုတ်ရပြီး
အက်စ်ပီ တိုးမှာကိုးဗျ။
စတင်းဈေးက မဟန်သေးတော့ အက်စ်ပီ တိုးဖို့ပဲ အဆင်သင့်ရာ
လုပ်နေရတာပါ။
ဂိမ်းပို့စ်ကိုပဲ နေ့တိုင်းတင်နေတော့ ဘာမှ မထူးခြားပေမယ့်
အားပေးသူမိတ်ဆွေများကို ကျေးဇူးများစွာ တင်ရှိပါတယ်ဗျ။

မိတ်ဆွေအားလုံး ပြုံးပျော်နိုင်ကြပါစေ။

MSC 193
@golden.future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66