Dot Invasion RORGAME Ranking Playing

in #myanmar5 years ago

Today's Ranking RORGame : Dot Invasion Playing
0ofukk.png
I played Dot Invasion as Testing first.

And then, I played Dot Invasion RORGAME by Ranking with DIA about three matchs .
I won Rank 6th , 117 Points and 7 Diamonds.

And then, I tweet my gaming experience video on Twitter.

This is my gaming video on Twitter

My game level is 12 and 6.05% now.

If you want to play various Mobile Playable Game, you can download RORGame App from below link.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame

This game will give you RORS tokens soon and make you enjoyments.

မင်္ဂလာပါဗျို့
ဒီနေ့တော့ Dot Invasion RORGAME လေးကို Ranking
ပေးပြီး သုံးပွဲကစားခဲ့ပါတယ်။

ကစားပြီး ရိုက်ကူးယူထားတဲ့ video file လေးကို
Twitter ပေါ် အရင်တင်ပြီးမှ Steemit ပေါ် ပြန်မျှဝေ
ပေးတာပါ။ အကြောင်းရင်းကတော့ Twitter မှာ
RORGAME App ကို ကြော်ငြာ advertising
လုပ်ပေးတဲ့ သဘောပါပဲ။ မိမိပို့စ်တွေကို ဗုတ်ပေးနေတာ
ဆိုတော့ ကျေးဇူသိတတ်ရတာပေါ့ဗျာ။

ဂိမ်းကစားတဲ့ video file ကို ကြည့်ချင်လျှင်
အောက်ပါလင့်ကို နှိပ်၍ ကြည့်နိုင်ပါသည်။

https://twitter.com/Billionairehei1/status/1235439576644063232?s=09

မိတ်ဆွေအားလုံး ပြုံးပျော်နိုင်ကြပါစေ။

MSC 193
@golden.future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67