Introduce Myself All steemit community

in #myanmar7 years ago

Hello Everybody and Hello , original content writer , brother and sister at steemit.My name is Yin Yin.I live in Yangon at Myanmar country .My friends tell me about the steemit and I am very intrested on steemit .Thus I decided hard work to do at steemit.Now I am searching about the steemit on facebook , twitter , youtube and google.Now , I am understood about the steemit. Thus I am creat steemit account .Everybody tell me steemit account approve is very later.But I am very lucky . Steemit account is approved immediately and I am very happy.Now I have been start my introduce post on steemit. Every body all stemians Thanksyou .Thanks for reading my introduce post.

IMG_20170813_125433.jpg

အားလုံးပဲ မဂၤလာပါ ။ Steemit မွာ Original Content ေရးသားေနသူ အကို ေတြ အမ ေတြ အားလုံး မဂၤလာပါ ။ နာမည္ ယဥ္ယဥ္ ဟု ေခၚပါတယ္။ ရန္ကုန္မွာေနပါတယ္။ Steemit ကုိ သူငယ္ခ်င္းတစ္ေယာက္က ေျပာျပလုိ႔ သိခဲ့ရပါတယ္။ သိသိခ်င္းပဲ Steemit မွာ၀င္ေရာက္လုပ္ကိုင္ရန္ အရမ္းပဲ စိတ္အားထက္သန္ခဲ့ပါတယ္။ ဒါေၾကာင့္ steemit အေၾကာင္းကို facebook , youtube ႏွင့္ google မွာ ေလ့လာခဲ့ပါတယ္။ မသိတာေတြလည္း အမ်ားၾကီးသိခဲ့ရပါတယ္။ ဒါနဲ႕ steemit အေကာင့္ကို စျပီး အေကာင့္ ေလွ်ာက္ရန္ စတင္ခဲ့ပါတယ္။ သူမ်ားေတြ ေျပာတာကေတာ့ အေကာင့္ ေလွ်ာက္တာ ၾကာတယ္ ေလးရက္ တစ္ပတ္ထိ ၾကာတယ္လုိ႕ေျပာၾကပါတယ္။ ဒါေပမဲ့ သမီးက ကံေကာင္းတာလားမသိဘူး အေကာင့္ေလွ်ာက္ေလွ်ာက္ျခင္းပဲ ေနာက္ထပ္ mail တစ္ေစာင္ ၀င္လာလို႕ ၾကည့္လုိက္တာ steemit ရဲ႕ approved mail ျဖစ္ေနေလရဲ႕ ။ အရမ္းပဲဲ ေပ်ာ္သြားမိပါတယ္။ ဒါေၾကာင့္ steemit မွာ post မ်ားကို စတင္ရန္အတြက္ မိတ္ဆက္ post ကို စျပီး ေရးေနပါျပီ။ အားလုံးကို ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္။

@dabia

Sort:  

Hello Yin Yin! Welcome to steem! Do you have monsoons now in Yangon?

Nice first post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Welcome at steemit...

please follow and vote me, i will too same
Thanks

same to you nice to meet you and you can follow me and upvote . Thanks you.

Congratulations @dabia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Warmly welcome sis.
You should told your hobby like reading, traveling something like that and used more photo.
But now introduce is not too bad. That is really cool. If you have some question and need some help, come and join us

Join Steemit Newbies Support group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/AbYhlw7Yjo9g1Ax0

Keep Carry On

thanks you bro donjaun How do I join messenger group. I don't know but I have already join Myanmar steemit group . thanks you for your supporting,

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post tomorrow and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it. its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

really good idea thanks you

Thanks my friend i always share new ideas on my blog

good job fri

welcome my friend dabia

Welcome here Dabia!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks you

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks YOu

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

welcome to steemit @dabia
following you now. :)

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86