WISE PRISONERS

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

wise prisoners


Field by critics of the city
Cassava plant, a wise old man and a father and son
Two residents took to a son
One day went to prison for drug use family

My father is old because cassava
When planting can stimulation of the ground with a shovel.
The trouble happened to know. I was sent to write a letter in jail

...
I love ... son is still alive
I wish you could read Home Dad
My father is old and this year we cassava
Agricultural land to hoe in hand can not provoke
Her father was a bow
The crowd laughed ......... ~

With reason
I wrote that I remember ...

Three times in the evening to the old man
I appealed to the beautiful ...

....
My father ...
 Please cassava neglected anymore
We apologize, my father planted in the next farm
Before prison, four and five
Kill embedded If these
The bodies had life prison
Holidays off .......

I wrote back and came back to her father, her father also read
I decided to fear and nothing to

The next morning, after city police officials in the old man's farm Widespread
To search by many people like Settle
The field work began to raze the whole
The police officer did not see
Return to the old man asked.
Here ...

And if the additional letter of prison
again in my life
The situation can only get help
Forgiveness

The old man had the bad guys out
Angry to read write brief wise, but the wise men escape fall
From that day on, I began to understand the forgiveness

"We did the same sometimes
Difficult to stop because of a left
D understand my favorite afghan

If the calm and thinking
Each hard to see if, without any obligation to pay to think of ways to cope
Put even easier than smoking campaigners ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82