DIE

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Putting bottles companies camped on a hill too

After about ten bottles is a solid big sycamore trees under a specific map found

Handwriting is a small sign outside I picked Nyo (23 years old) was written out error

signs have just been to the top of the map site

"Nyo blanked off young and I'm sorry"
I turn below solid sycamore figs We have dropped straight

I sure yards figs than normal fruit and raw fall, I am strange

"Nyo, I live in this tree"

I do not know why figs were again one by one and fall

" our forces, and we do not disturb, do not disturb," to build a small tent camp has returned to his comrades

"Did the captain picked figs ..."

"Where picked figs and intimacy," I answered him a license

"The Captain's hand figs "

Comrades on the ICRC's words, but I've been sure to level

Saw green figs do not know how the hands of the dictator We sure did not back down

" I had no" figs has pocketed

We always small tent camp dinner He recalls when I picked small share of the dictator, has been the third out has to go under the tree

"Nyo has long been" pumping plants

We always understood the gesture, and more than once Swe

""

""

"Recently read a new Captain, I go to lunch under the question"

"I mean this is a big trees Nyo"

"Who Nyo We do not meet the"

"To see what Nyo is no soul"

"What Captain"

"Tell this sycamore tree under the metaphorical map Nyo ... We feed level" has to eat rice

He seems to understand echoed We assigned to eat only rice and fruit to

Let's watch without crews tent onto the ground floor, just a thin blanket lay down in the overall fabric selection

There is still asleep early in life and came to the young boy saved me dream

"Thanks for rice to feed today Captain"

Hen "school days"

"He recalls Captain and camp in the nearby trees Nyo"

"I have a cold, so I can ask"

"Ask Captain know"

"How did my brother"

The poor guy face

"This is the Captain's" History has recalled

Ywathit costing lived with the family lived in a village Nyo Nyo Shan-plate covering the bamboo is cut and the care of his father and mother

Nyo day, heavy fighting near the village around the world Nyo family displaced in favor of this came under the fig tree

He died when enemy forces soldiers go artillery was, according to his family, the military had taken medical previous close in the burial had sadly told

"sorry the problem and to face my brother scot row over supply"

"Revelation He recalls the jungle, is not far away with a share can not be considered"

"In the face branches, none of this was my brother"

"I thank you," we've paid homage to sit here I still do not rub

"Captain Captain enemies began to approach the camp"

quick wake up and head tilted cap, pulling the rifle in a secret camp near the hill outpost has come

He is high, there's a hand sign about thirty people look when I approached the camp on

your order has been forced to throw out all the gestures that encoded in a single head has

Enemies come near

"Shields" in order to "shield" with sounds and smoking were completely deluged

While the vote before going behind to further spinal cord blue

"Retreat retreat quickly turned to" all the people you've spoken reverse costing a tear

By people who, far away from being "lost," I heard loud sounds

Enter soldiers with bullets and returned it to the front
image

Sort:  

😁😁😁😁

Good post bro

နားမလည္တာကလဲြရင္ေကာင္းတယ္

ေကာင္းပါတယ္

အေရးအသားကေတာ့မုိက္မွမုိက္

ဘာသာေသခ်ာေလးျပန္ဆိုၿပီးဖတ္အုံးမယ္အကိုေရ

ဘာမွန္း မသိ...Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49