advertisement

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hello!
Mingalarbar! Greeting From Aung Zaw Moe!
I’m really interested in Steemit Organization. I’m trying to post even when I’m busy. On Tuesday, I couldn’t promote because I came back from work at 6:30 pm. I truly apologize if I made people in group 3 embarrassing because of me. While I’m in Nay Pyi Taw, I am to introduce about my work not knowing what to write about because Win Ko Aung told me that I have to post something tonight. Only a few people in Myanmar know this kind of buses are manufacturing in this country. May be a lot people know it. I don’t know. But I write about it intending to give the knowledge or to advertise about the buses. Ten days ago, the form of manufacturing has been revealed from our factory. But today, we will express the processes of manufacturing the prime mover car.
There are seven sections in manufacturing of prime mover car.
In section one, we install the air pipes and wires in chassis frame.IMG_0870.JPG
In section two, there are two processes. They are installation of the front and rear axles and installation of suspension.IMG_0872.JPG
In section three, there are two processes too. They are installation of transmission shafts and installation of steering and exhaust.
IMG_0873.JPG
In section four, it is the process of turning over the chassis frame.
We had to turn over the chassis frame in section one so that the torque of the nuts will be easy.
IMG_0877.JPG
In section five, there are two processes too. They are the installation of oil tank and the installation of engine.IMG_0879.JPG
In section six, there are three processes. They are installation of cabins, seats and doors.IMG_0882.JPG
In section seven, there are two processes. First, it is the installation of tyres and tightening of the tyre. Second, it is the oils which need to fill in the cars such as engine oil, gear oil, crown oil, coolant oil and steering power oil.IMG_0884.JPG
Then, we inflate the tyres and perform engine turning. And we have checkers for every process. The officer of inspection review the final processes and the defects will be repaired. Then, we test the quality of the buses indoor and outdoor progressively to make ready for the customers.
Thank you for everyone. Have a nice dream!
Other-@aungzawmoe
MSC-240

Sort:  

Amazing machinery.

When did you take a photo? But, that's amazing.

Very interesting post bro

@winkoနာမည္က် ပါေတ မမၾကည္က် ခ်န္ခဲ႔ေတ🤔🤔

ေဆာရီးပါအမစိတ္ဆိုးနဲ႔

good post thank you sharing@aung

Thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65