The seagame (2013)part-2

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

image
I went back to home with heavy steps.I had no idea to see the playing sight that i usually do ,just put down my head and kept walking. I didn't know how should i said to mom and what would she say.The home was nearer and i saw nothing outside.
I entered into home and mom was there just watching a Korean serie as she always does.Put on the bag and changed normal wearings.I had no feeling to play for that day.So,i did homeworks and it last for two hours. It became dark.I made bathing and it was a little cool cause it was December. I had a seat on family dinner. Mom cooked vegetables fried and beef curry.Mom well know what i like.We're having dinner quietly and just focused on food.
Then, mom start a conservation "Son,do you have something to say?,you are a little strange for today.""Yep,I've,.The headmaster told me something today."She asked suddenly, "Hmm,what about? ."I had been choiced to go an excursion to sea game representing my school for Rakhine state. "I replied.
"But, not alone, Hnin noe also get this.So, i need your permit. " She was thinking for a while and said "what,trip?How long you will"."May be 12 days mom".And she said, "Are you sure about that?,I mean you have never go away from home.""Ok,let me tell something ",father said to mom,"He is a boy,you don't need to worry so much.Everything is possible. It's okay,just go ahead your way my son.You'll get new friends, new vision, new experiment, self control. OK ,let's talk about this later, let's have our meal.
After having dinner, i got out from home for walking. I met with LinHtet at the corner of the road and went to his hometo play game.Even though there were available advance games such as p-2,p-3,RANBO shooting game is still good for us.I turned back to home at 9 pm.The seeing sight of the road iwas so clear cause it was full moom day.Billion stars were rising so shine. I sat on grass infront of my home and saw the moom.The moom was so strong, stay and glorious. It made me power up and i felt like i was a Nin-ja .Haha it was crazy."Goodnight, I'm going to sleep "i said and went to bed.Then i started thinking just lije a kid.Should i go?How i got new friend? And twelve days was so long.
"Clin..clin...clin..",the clock was ringing. It was about
6-am.Although i didn't wanna wake up,i might go to school. I made bathing and wearing uniform and ready at 7-am.Then,i had breakfast that my mother made and went out to bus stop. The bus came at 7-30-am as usual.
When i got to school, just went ahead to class.Before i entered into class,"Hey,AKH,so you got the answer? "Hnin noe asked me.I had been thinking for a while and then "Ahh,yep i got this,I'll be too."She smile and said "Ok,let's go together, it'll be fun".I felt so happy about the trip.I didn't know why,may be the encouragement of my father.
At the lunch time,i went to the office room to meet the headmaster. "Sir,can i come in?".He said "Sure,come here and have a seat, so did you get the answer? ".I replied yep,I'll follow with the team.""Ok, fine, i'm happy for you.You're so lucky, such a chance can't be two times.""Ofcourse sir,so let me back to class "then i got out from room.At this time, i was just in grade-10.The grade-11 class was over ours. That was a 2steps building. Someone was seeing me with a shinning eyes I don't wanna tell you who she was.It was a secret. So, see ya in next episode guys.
Writer -@aungkhant
Msc no-135

Sort:  

Good writing

Goodတယ္​အကို

Rp ma pyan vu kwr😊

Ae dr pl kg dl😊

G p lout pl ment dr

Aye say pop

Why so serious? :-)

Come on girl😎

Haha ,good post ေေတပဲ လာမနိ့ေနလို့ က့ကိုပဲမနိ့ေတာ့မယိ😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52