Sport makes up confident

in #myanmar6 years ago

sport makes us confident image
As you know health is a great wish for a human. Whatever you are a
rich man or not, when you are sufficient from a disease, you may not
satisfy anyway. The foods that you think the most delicious ever might
not be at this time. imageMaking sport everyday can help us to be healthy. Do
you still feel that staying alone in the house with lazy reasons is making
you pleasure. I think you should have a favorite sport, what’ s yours.
Football is my life partner and I have played since 9 years. image I got so
much pain and hurts from playing football and sometime fighting. I love it
cause it makes me happy and alive. imageWhen I get to the playground, I
forget everything and just thinking for scoring goals and passing ball.
When I get a goal, celebrate with teammates and it makes me proud
and confident. image I realized teamwork and strategy in playing. Cause I play
in winger position, I can run fast. So , I’m healthy and feel fresh. By the
way yesterday, we beat a team with 5-3 result. They got the first goal
and I revenge it by scoring a goal and they get the second goal and my
teammate broke it. But we’re unlucky, they got the 3rd
goal and it’s about
75 minutes and I know we have to break it. Then I score a goal and
we’re equal and finally we won. Although it’s a game we fight till the last
minute. Now I’m playing volley ball every evening and it’s also a teamwork game and exciting. I felt that I can jump higher than before.
Whatever sport that you love , you’ll be okay. image

Sort:  

Promotion မပါဘူးဆိုလို႔စိတ္မေကာင္းဗ်ာ ၊ english စာ skill ေကာင္းတာကပဲျပႆနာလားမသိပါဘူး ၊ comment ေရးဖို႔ နားမလည္တဲ့သူက မ်ားေနလားမသိဘူး၊

ကြၽန္​႔​ေတာ္​့ရဲ႕ ​ေပါ့ဆႈပါ

အားေပးခဲ႔ပါတယ္

ဟုတ္​ကဲ့​ေက်းဇူးပါ

မွန္​ပါတယ္​ ယံုၾကည္​ခ်က္​ ႐ွိ​ေစသလို က်န္​းမား​ေရးလည္​း​ေကာင္​း​ေစပါတယ္​

ကိုယ္​​ေတြ႔ပါပဲ

That's right.Making the sports can make us healthy.

အားကစားလုပ္တာ က်န္းမာေရးလည္း ေကာင္းျပီး ကိုယ့္ကိုကိုယ္ ယံုၾကည္မႈလည္း ပိုရိွေစပါတယ္။

အမွန္​ပါပဲ

မွန္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ အရင္ကေတာ့ table tennis ကစားတယ္ လူကတက္ႂကြေနတာဘဲဗ်ာ ခုေတာ့ လႈပ္လႈပ္ရွားရွားမရွိရေတာ့ အဆီတက္ေနတယ္.. 😓

အမွန္​ပဲ ဗိုက္္​ပူျဖစ္​​ေနပီ

E skillကေတာ့ အလန္းျႀကီးပဲ သင္ခိုင္းရအူးမယ္ 😁😁

Beginner lvl​ေလးဘာ

ေနာက္က်သြားတယ္ဗ်ာ

ရပါတယ္​ဗ်ာ

မွ်​ေဝ​ေပးတာ​ေက်းဇူးပါအကို​ေရ....။

ဟုတ္​္​ကဲ့ပါ

pro ကက်န္ခဲ႕တာလား မသိဘူး။ဟိုအရင္တစ္ပတ္က က်ြန္မစာ ၁၃votes ေလာက္ပဲရေပမဲ႕ Pro ေပးပါတယ္။

ဟုတ္​ ကြၽန္​႔​ေတာ့အျပစ္​ပါ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73