Silent or awakened

in #myanmar6 years ago

I don't know which type of you are.I don't even sure about myself. What you think about yourself. The silent one or the awakened? Which one do you prefer?
People will said that the active one is much great. But we know the truth. image
The active one,who like to live so active, take part in so much activity, well know people and have good communication with people. image
They are popular cause of their activity in their field. Even they have to do so much activity, they don't look tired, full up of power. Whatever look of view, they are good, brave, up to date and the force of future .Are you the ine like this?Do you want to try to be like thus?
Me too but not 100% image
The silent one, this is crazy .The one who don't want to communicate with people ,just wanna stay alone .
The room with no light, the songs, the movies and drink are the perfect partners of his life. image
You may think that's boring life,actually not.I think it's my type. Staying alone in my house with no one else in school day is perfect. I don't have to speak too much to people. Everything is silent and I'm the one who alive in th world. That's the perfect felling .Whatever, don't follow the logic presented by the other.Your life,your way be your choice. Stay strong and happy. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44