home, sweet home

in #myanmar7 years ago


Home , sweet home
A place there we can stay and live is what we called house. House is nothing special except we can stay there. But there if we find love, affection, happiness and smile, it’s more than a house. You can call home if you have family who’re waiting for you when you back to home. A home is fill with pleasure if you have family who love each other. I have many family member on home- grandpa,grandma,dad,mom and sisters. When I come back from school , they always welcome to me” hey, do you arrived. Are you hungry? Is everything okay?” because of them, my life is meaningful. When I come back to home, finding that my mom is cooking, sisters are playing, and father’s working are my pleasure. Although that time was so cute, it’s been a long time I was away from home. Time fly so fast, I didn’t even noticed how I spend my teenage life in home. May be cause it was too precious for me. I got away from home for education and it been 3 years. Cause I ‘m a man, it’s not a matter too much. But sometime when I get depression, loniless,sadness, there was no one around me. I really miss home at that time. I wish my mother hug, father’s encourage and sister’s smile. But I can’t, it’s life.
The saddest part of the life is seeing our parent getting old. I know everyone get to dead for one day. My parent getting old day by day. And I don’t know how much time still I get to live happily with them together. Although we’re moving in the society full with business,respect,rule and complication, if I even get a minute for to come back home, I’ll. I really miss my home.
writer-@aungkhant
MSC-135
IMG_20180123_203933_859 copy.jpg

Sort:  

"Home" a place your feet may leave but your heart will always be ..

အိမ္နဲ႕ ေဝးေနသူမ်ား အိမ္ကိုသတိရၾကတာ သဘာဝပါ။
မိမိအိမ္သည္ မိမိ၏ ဘဝအစိတ္အပိုင္းတစ္ခုပါေပ။
အိမ္လြမ္းသူတိုင္း အလြမ္းေျပႏိုင္ၾကပါေစ။

Mee too. I really miss my home,my wife.

ေမြးရပ္ေျမ ေမြးရပ္ျမိ ု့ ေမြးမိခင္ တေန ့ေတာ့ ေရာက္မွပါ

ခံစားဘူးတယ္​အိမ္​နဲ.​ေ၀းတဲ.ခံစားခ်က္​

it's all we have to feel

အိမ္​နဲ႔​ေ၀း​ေနတာ့ကိုယ္​ခ်င္​းစာပါတယ္​

thank you bro, you too

အိမ္ျပန္ခ်င္တယ္...ဟူးး... ေႏြးေထြးဆံုးအေမ့အိမ္
this make me to remember Htoo Eain T's song...

yep, mommy home

Home is meaningful for me.The shadows of my parents have been at my home.I miss them.

yep , they will find the peace

Good writing 👍🏠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83