GET MOTIVATION

in #myanmar6 years ago

Tomorrow vacation
I have a plan to go to Pegu, my friend’s home with friends together before we get to sit the exam. We have a lot of lesson for studying and we are mess with this things. So, I decided to go an vacation as a relax trip. They all agreed to me at that time. I think it will give us many benefit for studying. We can get more attention on our lessons cause there we will be in many quiet place. So ,we all approved that last week. We will go there by train. I think I will get the experiment of train and it will be fun. We made the joint of north and south Dagon as a gather point. The time is about 8 am. So, I have to get up early and make ready for trip. So , tonight I’m not likely freedom. I have many things to do.
When we get there , there’s no one adult. They all get a trip around. So , my friend said that we have to cook for ourselves. It’s not a bid deal for me cause I love cooking. I think I’ll be the kitchen man there. Whatever we will get just pleasure there and motivation for exam. The duration may be about 2 days cause we have to back Yangon for some personal case.
I think it may be a right decision for the saturation. My friends will also find fun there and get relax. We will swim there and go around for some popular places. Even I don’t even do my lesson , I fee so excited about this . I hope everything will be okay.
IMG_20180123_203933_859 copy.jpg
writer-@aungkhant
MSC-135

Sort:  

Travelling is also one of my interests. I love travelling. With friends, it will give a lot of funs.

ေပ်ာ္ရႊင္ပါေစ

ေပ်ာ္ရြင္ပါေစ👍

​ေပ်ာ္​ရႊင္​ပါ​ေစ။

​ေပ်ာ္​ရႊင္​ပါ​ေစ

​ေပ်ာ္​ရြင္​​စရာခရီး​ျဖစ္​တဲ့အတြက္​၀မ္​းသာပါတယ္​

I think this trip will be nice

ေပ်ာ္ဖို႔ေကာင္းမွာဘဲဗ်ာ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50