A security box

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520427470895.jpg

A security box

The value no
Put everything in a box See store
Value louder these boxes back
audit The value is not everything
Because he will not be automatically visitsno value 'I keep in a box
Enough and good friendships, good compostBank Inn. Own search
Advice. good
The moral and search
Recognition tact. Trusted.
Strong. Abstract of the various
The combination of knowledge
In the box I keep playing.
I stopped when the value stored will learn the value of all the boxes that have been closed A value that may be useful
Everything does not have these original value
If you had to give everything on
I look back to the desired value
I will not know who is single after
Who do not know the ring is to inevitably go over
I think I saw being .....
@arkarphyo7
photo.google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35