You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Platform ေပၚတြင္ေအာင္ျမင္ၾကေစရန္ ( Henry Aung )

in #myanmar7 years ago

thank you for sharing such a valuable information.. I think it's important to have a valuable content , it might not be the best but it's okay , you have been such a good guidance amongst the community.

Sort:  

Thanks for understanding, but You may not know behind the scene..... that's why I have to apologize first ... honestly, I brought this thing to Myanmar community with genuine affection... but things are not always happen as expected .....

There is nothing to be apologise for .. keep the good work you have been doing a, because many of us doesn't even know we r doing it wrong .

well Eint, if you wanna hear why i need to apologies ... feel free to get me at [email protected] ( lz. small letter L)

I will drop by to you to say hi, I am sure there is some issues going on, but to be honest, we need someone like you to say what is right or wrong . I am glad you are doing it. I was in some fb groups and left because ppl are begging for f4f and vote4vote on posts that they don't even make an decent effort to post or copy contents found on internet ( just simply copy , it isn't ok!!) .I know a post like this require a lot of time and effort writing it, so diffidently appreciate it. cheers.

well, thanks you very much for understanding.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48