Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My Addiction is Sweets

in #myaddictioncontest6 years ago (edited)

22072011518.jpg
*Dessert buffet at Mactan Waterfront Hotel

They told me that sugar is poison. But hey! YOLO! I have a sweet tooth. And sugar pumps me up when my brain is not working and when my mood is down.

120520121200.jpg
*Cakes and pastries at Eden Nature Park

P1261312.JPG
And for Valentine's Day and other special occasions, sweets are appreciated as gifts.

28082012685.jpg
Unli cakes? Ahhhh!!! That's heaven!

Thanks for the chance to join this contest, @claudiaz!


Let's join this #contest, guys! Here are the rules :

  • The photo must be your own
  • Use #myaddictioncontest as a tag
  • Please stick to the subject matter
  • Multiple entries per person are allowed
  • In your post title please mention the theme of the week
  • Please upvote and resteem this post to share and grow up the competition
Sort:  

Kain na!!! Hahaha!

thank you @sophiaphr for the entry into the contest! but its not really fair to show me this first thing in the morning, because I love cakes and sweets and now this will be on my mind all day, hehehe

Hahaha! And you have no choice unless you give in. Thanks for the contest. I really had fun looking for sweet stuffs in my photo vault.

you are very welcome @sophiaphr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18