Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – my second addiction is drawing

in #myaddictioncontest6 years ago (edited)

good night Steemians,
this time I would share to all of you about my second addiction,

image

The paintings are made by my grandfather's paintings, and I hang out this painting in my room, and he's my teacher on painting

.
this is my second hobby after playing basketball sports. Since I was a kid I'd like to draw something, when I was first grade elementary school, I won a drawing championship to the level of Dewantara Distric.
.
.
image
I make this painting when I was 16th years old, what do you think?

.
image
some of my painting while I'm on elementary school, and I stick it on my clipboard in my room, in the left is my brothers painting
.
image
my brothers painting
.
image
my painting in the my room wall, and this's while I'm 3rd grade in elementary school
my mom so angry to me after I make my room dirty and littered with crayons, cause my mom was buy a picture books to me before I make the wall painting lol
.
image
few days ago after I finished the boy
.
so that's all tonight,
perhaps I could make some or more painting to describe what I fell and what I see,
.
.
what is your #addiction my friends??
let's join this #contest,
follow @claudiaz @juliank @photocontests
for more awesome photo contest in #Steemit

Here's the rules :

  1. The photo must be your own
  2. Use #myaddictioncontest as a tag
  3. Please stick to the subject matter
  4. Multiple entries per person are allowed
  5. In your post title please mention the theme of the week
    .
    .
    Please upvote and resteem this post to share and grow up the competition

image

Best Regards @mirfaner

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I like photography and you kaligrafi.. Nice

thanks dude
but my grandfather more the best from anyone I know about painting

thanks for the entry, nice paintings

thanks sir,
when the contest is closed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50