Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – my addiction is Basketball Sport

in #myaddictioncontest6 years ago (edited)

hello fellas and Steemians all the world,
how are you?

image

me while play my ball

.
.
my first #myaddictioncontest is playing basketball,
#contest by @claudiaz

I think this sport is very uniqe, you'll ran away all the time until the game is over,

A sport that will force you to give the best, you will do everything to make points to win.

A sport that requires techniques and strategies as well as a cohesiveness of other teams.

image

my first basketball shoes, given by my dad when he come home from Jakarta City

image

while training in sports center on Bandung City, West Java

image

my profile photo in High School Album Photo, I love basketball so much, so everywhere should be about basketball lmao

image

lay up

image

my favorite player all the time when I know about basketball

He is the stuff of legend, that being able to motivate anyone who saw it. He is dream and my spirits in practice and will play.

and my motto is :

"PLAY HARD, PLAY SMART, WITH PRIDE"

.
.
what is your #addiction fellas??

.
👇👇👇
let's join this #contest, here's the rules :

  1. The photo must be your own
  2. Use #myaddictioncontest as a tag
  3. Please stick to the subject matter
  4. Multiple entries per person are allowed
  5. In your post title please mention the theme of the week

Please upvote and resteem this post to share and grow up the competition

image

Best Regards @mirfaner

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

thanks for the entry and the lovley photos

anytime sir
let's make awesome contest next session :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50