Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My Addiction!

Hellow Steemians This Is My Entry For myaddiction contest By@claudiaz thanks for the great contest god bless ..

1.Playing A Online Game .. BTL RAN ONLINE
This is A game is Very Enjoying because so many people will know me because of the game
which becomes my friend and helps me grow stronger ..
so I love This game..
22.png

  1. CABAL ONLINE PRIVATE SERVER
    Here's my second game
    It's really exciting because many dungeons
    and bosss that you can kill for good items
    which you can use or you can sell in game . Again this is CABAL ONLINE PRIVATE SERVER .
    33.jpg

when I finish playing games .
3.I'm watching movies on @youtube Like @Horror @Action @Virus @Suspense @Funny @Anime
and many other movies where we enjoy watch with my wife'.
cc.jpg
@IMAGE @SOURCE @GOOGLE https://www.seoclerk.com/job/youtube/25357/i-want-to-buy-YouTube-views-method-or-software

and this is my wife with me watching movies on youtube ..
22.jpg

This is my Addiction .
thanks FOr Read My Post :)

Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My Addiction!

Sort:  

Good is good but i have taste for it
https://steemit.com/@fenmark

Really a cool game :)

thanks so much for the entry to the contest @markron05

It's really very nice Game. Also nice couple and picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16