Sort:  

Thank you very much @claudiaz Yes, I sell my work from Fine Art America where people can choose if they want a painting or photo on canvas, or metal or many other products such as towels, yoga mats, iPhone cases, tote bags etc Here is the link if you'd like to have a browse.
https://trudee-hunter.pixels.com/

thanks @trudeehunter I had a look at your site and your work is truly lovely.

Many thanks for your kind words @claudiaz and for taking the time to visit my website.

@trudeehunter , If we weren't down scaling and selling our properties, because we want to spend a few travelling I would definitely invest in some of your work, but right now it wouldn't make any sense since I am trying to get rid of a few things. and not acquire more, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50