You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Pics One word

in #my4pix1word2 years ago

What is the word?
The word is PLAY.

Picture 1: I can still remember how I start calculating how to pass whenever I see children riding this tyre around, LOL .
Picture 2: As a movie lover and Music Enthusiast, I am acquainted with different players, both audio and video. VLC is a player I use mainly for watching movies.
Picture 3: As already stated above , I love music as it is one thing that calms me down. The image shows three men playing musical instruments, 2 playing the guitar and 1 playing a keyboard.
Picture 4: This picture represents a scene of a play. Even though in black and white, the action of the actors helps give us a better understanding of the picture.

I invite @ukpono, @madilyn02, @wha Kee to participate in this contest.
#my4pix1word #steemexclusive #club5050 #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36