You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: Help with your entry?

in #my20195 years ago

I've been doing well in 2019 - but I'd love to have a list anyway, to see if one or two posts were overlooked and 'worthy' of entering the contest.

Cheers Asher, hope 2020 will be an even better year for you <3

Sort:  

Hi Rosa, glad to hear you have has a good 2019 collecting those STEEM :)

2020 has a nice ring to it, what can go wrong!

Well that's a load of poop - the text is too big for the comments box and so you'll have to go to the link below and paste the list into a new post window - Hopefully this works?!

https://hackmd.io/DMNRThLXSViWrQyC2QuD-A

Have a lovely New Year!

Sure, that works fine! :D

2020, I actually am thinking if I can make it to 20k SP before that, but might be a bit of a challenge :P I definitely hope 2020 also brings some financial awesomeness to all of us :D

Thanks for the list - and make sure you can still remember NYE on January 1st! :P Cheers!

!BEER

I think you can do it, just buy your way there 😎🤑

I’m sure I’ll remember at least some of it! 😁



Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @soyrosa for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74