You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019: Achievements and Failures - Looking back on 2019

in #my20195 years ago

You've achieved so much this year, and you always have a positive outlook, even when the situation that presents itself is not the best at times. I really admire that. So yeah, there is always next year and next year my sister from another mother is going to march her butt onto a plane and fly herself to whatever destination Steemfest will bring us.

Sort:  

Shame on me, I forgot to enter my comment oops! Thanks for saying these things I appreciate that <3 That's likewise btw, as you always make shit happen and even get yourself including kids at steemfest :) I didn't make it by myself lolol.. but you know, real life.. Looking back, I would have not felt comfortable either being there while my little lady was ill constantly :( it would have been a huge burden for my boyfriend and his work as well.. So, let's just say, everything happens for a reason, this was probably the reason why I had obstacles and lost my focus to overcome these to get at SF this year. She needed me.

Merry Christmas by the way @misslasvegas!!

Yes, everything happens for a reason. And you did what you needed to do. I hope you had a nice Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69