You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Exercising At The Gym

in #my20186 years ago

Good for you! Exercising really is the best mood enhancer, I've found. While I've never found any great passion for going to the gym, I do get addicted to jogging. I worked my way up to going on six mile runs, five days a week.

Now I've got a job in the city and commuting doesn't leave time for running. But strangely I've lost 15 lbs from walking around the city - and maybe from not having time to eat.

Sort:  

Well, as long as you can find a sort of exercise that suits your body capacities and lifestyle you are good!

I guess every cloud has a silver lining. At least you could go running at the weekends, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43