You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A tour around my town - Tagum City, Philippines

in #my20186 years ago

Dakoa nag kausaban sa Tagum oi.. I was still in high scholl when I visited this place.. Now this makes me want to visit the place again.

Sort:  

Yes dako najud! Please come! I will be your personal tour guide! ^_^

Yay! It would be nice haha.. We have relatives in Tagum, I forgot kung asa to sya dapit. They used to have businesses in town. Ambot lang if naa pba ron

Ok ra maskin walay relative oie! hahaha! Laag na diri. Unya lahos tag Mati, mag surfing daun ta! haha

Luh! Nindota gud diay sa adventure package dha dah.. Try ko ni incorporate sa among IT for May... We will be back in Caraga this May.. hehe nindota ug ma-insert ni dah

Pwede kaau! Invite nato mga taga Davao na Steemians sad. Mga buotan man to sila, so keri ra! ahahahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75