You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Psychedelic Trance - A Gateway To Understanding Life As Human Being

in #my20187 years ago

Beautiful description of the Psytrance experience! I know and have experienced exactly what you are talking about. I found this post looking for psytrance producers promoting their music on Steemit. I too am on the same journey of making this hobby into the core focus of my life, but I've started with DJing first. I look forward to producing in the future when I can dedicate more time to it :) Keep doing what you are doing, I will be looking for your tracks and I hope to see you out there one day.

Sort:  

Hey thanks so much for reaching out man. I am always thrilled when I can connect even more of the Tribe. Really excited to hear your music as well, do you plan to take part in the music contests on Steemit?
We could really use some more psy <3
followed

I don't know anything about the music contests on Steemit honestly, but now I'll look into it!

As it so happens, we have the theme "electronic dancing music" coming up. Will go for psy definitely this round :)

https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r7-announcement-or-a-dsound-community-initiative
Just follow chiefmappster, he holds both contests - beatbattle & steemit music league

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56