You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My2018 - This Is My Hobby: Creating & Sharing Positive, Conscious & Inspiring Hip Hop Music To All (Original Blog + Rap Verse/Poetry)

in #my20186 years ago

your struggle against music is very heavy, you have gone through many things in music, you should be called an expert.
Your efforts are not in vain.

it's been almost the last month I'm mengitu you, and read most of your blog.
I see from the writing that you share, you are very humble.
keep sharing to us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for you kind words
These kind of comments deserve a full upvote
I know my efforts aren't in vain
even if some of music falls on deaf ears
or my words are skimmed by blind eyes that fail to read between the lines
someone's life will be changed positively eventually, it has happened before and Iaim for it to happen again
I definitely will keep sharing don't worry

Thanks a lot of friends, for your full voice.
yes, we hope so, you continue to share to us. I wait for the next good word from you.

You're most welcome

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51