SILIŅI. MY 2018. JANUARY

in #my20186 years ago

So I have looked around this platform for a little while. And I noticed in trending section where yo can choose tags of the topics, there is one small tag that has got very little attention - MY2018. It's probably becouse the year has just started. It is going to be fun observing this tag through the year and see how it grows.

Last year I started this small project / experiment where I had to take one photo every day. The photo should resemble something that you did that day. Something worth memorying.

I made the GIF so fast with a purpose - it's becouse time goes by fast. And when I look at the flashing images it realy feals like that - its just a few secounds and a HOLE month just pased by. I'm not gona go in to depth with these photos - it's just a small representation of january 2018 in our lifetime.

videotogif_2018.01.31_17.51.40.gif

Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

the project of your is really soo great.. i like your projcet..

try making one yourself.

This is a nice project. It's so lovely

thanks. ever tryed something like this yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71