You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour around my town: Small Town in Missouri, USA | Population 770

in #my20187 years ago

I enjoyed touring your small town in Missouri. A great idea. Sure would like to go back to Kelliher, Minnesota and see what's going on, or even better, Saum, Minnesota, which may not even be there anymore. It was just a gas station/variety store with groceries and alcohol, and an old two-room schoolhouse where I went to school grades 1 through 6.

Sort:  

wow, that sounds like a super small town! a blip on the roadmap! yes, a lot of those towns are phasing out and just becoming memories. the contest goes til the 9th if you want to take part. Link at the top of the post :) !

I would love to enter the contest, but that is in Minnesota, and I am in Washington. Haven't been there for a very long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65