My 2018 This is my hobby (Being a full time mother and a wife)

in #my20187 years ago

Good day fellow. I can't think of any to consider as a hobby (my hobby at present). Being in the house always as a full time mother of three (attending their needs daily) feeDing them, taking their bath, taking them to sleep, being their nurse, teacher and playmate and also being a wife. COOKing food, doing laundry, sending everyone to church, washing dishes and cleaning the house. A non stop hobby. Tiresome, lifetime and fulfilling and rewarding.I'd love to consider all those things I've done for my family as my hobby. I love doing all this thing and my life turns around on them. I choose this and not to find job for I want to serve them and watch over them with care and so much love. The best hobby ever. I've been doing this straigth for almost three years. Full time mother and plain housewife. No pause, day off or stopping. This is on top of my priority. And now steeming is now part of it. My daily routine includes steeming now (for almost three months), posting, commenting, up voting and reading some post. This also inspire me to keep moving on life and serving my family more. Also fun way of learning, growing, earning, meeting new friends and is also rewarding.

IMG_20180323_135949.jpg

received_1992024394158992.jpeg

Way back two years I find this Zumba thing with my co workers and I give a try. I guess me doing Zumba or zumba can be considered as my hobby but I'm not doing it for almost three years and I missed it that much. Before we do it every friday and there we're also some schedule that falls on sunday or any day if there we're some events or an invitation. We grabbed the chance doing zumba 'coz it is so much fun and way of having healthy lifestyle. I love doing Zumba and what it does to my body (shaping it up) and the health it gives me. And the thought of meeting new friends in every session and enjoying my co workers company doing zumba after a long tiring day from work. I missed it so bad. The music that makes me move some muscles and make me enjoy the dance. The company of my friends and new found friend that shares beautiful smile and their moves and healthy body that encourages me doing zumba too. The graceful and jolly instructors who made those dance step easy for me to do and the sweat every after sessions that brings beautiful feeling to my body and me. How I'd loved to do it again like craving for a special halo-halo this summer and indulging your self in a refreshing or suiting activity. I guess in the near future I can come back again doing some zumba to shape up, to gain healthy and strong body and also for fun and good vibes. Meeting new friends sharing smile and graceful dance move together.

received_558034304576025.jpeg
this photo taken after having zumba with my friends

Serving our church. This started when I was 13 years old. And my mother told us to attend a church seminar which lead us to serving in church. Going to church attending mass and serving, That's what I usually do in my teenage and single life like when I'm studying the routine I was doing is home => school => church => home and when I'm working my routine was home => work => church => home. I'd love it serving in church and doing activity that is church related. In church I can do playing basketball, I done some workshops, feeding program helping many especially kids and I love the feeling and I misses all those so much. Especially this time of the month 'coz during this time we do Passion of Christ if I'M not part of the cast, im on back draft and decoration committee or maybe on food committee. Being in the church makes me do more than a hobby thing that makes me feel great and brings so much happiness to me. And I do all this thing wholeheartedly.

received_558031421242980.jpeg

this is me with my church friends, photo taken when we're having a sports events.

I'd love to share all this through @anomadsoul contest on #my2018 showcasing #thisismyhobby. Hope you'll appreciate this and thanks for dropping by. GOD Bless steemians.
received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

hey! you're beloved husband is my friend and classmate in high school. send my regards. thanks!

Really?? Sure I will tell him.. Thanks for dropping by and God bless.

yeah... anyways, i'll be adding you on facebook if its ok hihi i have questions about steemit

Sure and hope to answer those questions.. my knowledge about steemit is not that broad but don't worry I'll give all the information I know.. drop a message for me to know it's you.. God bless

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80