You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 2018-THIS IS MY HOBBY: READING NOVELS

in #my20186 years ago

My novels are also in someone’s collection too; it is part of the reading club’s rules.

Ha! I've always hated that rule. It used to drive me insane to lend a book and never see it return. There are limits to my "sharing is caring" 😜
You are the definition of a bookworm @warpedpoetic!
A lovely read.

Sort:  

You read novels too? Nice! Nerds all over the place.

😂 I hate that rule too but thanks to e-books, I can now share and care and I won't feel a thing.

Oh I am. I read novels like every day. I actually slowed down on reading because of steemit. These days, I am always writing but if I come across an interesting book then I go binge reading until I see the end.

Thank you @osm0sis for coming around. It means a lot to me. Please do come again.

Yeah Steemit does have that effect on people. It's like entering a time warping zone... once you log on, the hours seem to be sucked into a black hole. But, like you say, you do get to practise your writing skills a lot more, so it's all good 😊

Yeah... Before you know it another day is over.

Yeah that is a plus, I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67