My 2018 - This is my Hobby: To Draw

in #my20186 years ago

Hello Steemians.


In this opportunity I want to share with you this post about what I do in the moments in which I need to express my ideas and my feelings when someone does not understand what I want to refer and even to help other people to complete their ideas.

Thanks to the initiative of @anomadsoul and the sponsorship of @blocktrades, for allowing us to show a little more about ourselves.

First I want to tell you that my hobby is to draw.


This way I want to leave a post based on the example given by the author of the contest and I express it in the following way:

Why do you fell passion about your hobby?

Because it is a way to escape from the daily routine where I can dream and put my ideas on paper.



How did you picked this hobby? Or better yet, how did this hobby picked you?

He chose me because many times it was difficult for me to express all my ideas and the way I got to explain myself was through a drawing.



How long have you been doing it ...? Are you learning more and more every day?

Since I was a little girl I've been drawing.



What is is that you love about this hobby? Do you like it because you are good at it? Do you love it because it takes away the stress? Do you enjoy it because it is challenging?

I love my Hobby because it is a new language that I found to express all my projects, my ideas, dreams, among other things.



When do you practice it? Is it part of your daily life or do you have to go out of your routine to be able to do it?

I practice it daily and I can say that it is part of my routine, since it is a way of expressing myself, an anecdote that I can tell you is that a friend told me about a project she wanted to do at her home but she did not know how to express it to the builder what she wanted to do and she asked me for help, and easily what she told me I made the design of the project she wanted to make. She was pleased because it was just as she wanted it and even better according to her comment.



What is going on in your mind when you do it?
Many ideas related to the objective to be made and finally the one to finish an excellent drawing to share.



Is your hobby a priority? Does practicing take away time with your family or partner? Do you have it on your priority list or is it important in your family and friends?

It is not a priority, but it is as important as sharing with my family, friends, and acquaintances or colleagues, there is always time for everything I like, we just have to learn to manage our time.



Is your hobby expensive? Do you spend a lot of money when you practice it? What sacrifices do you make to practice your hobby?

My hobby is very accessible, since you only need to have creativity, a pencil and a paper.



Are you an amateur? An adept? An expert? What makes the differences between them? Does it depend only on skills or do you also need tools or equipment to become better?

Actually I do not consider myself professional, for me this is something that I realize is part of my life as a form of expression.



Are you lucky enough that, is your hobby part of your job?

Not unfortunately not part of my work, although I would like it to be.

If you would have to explain your hobby to an alien, how would you do it?

Simple, I only make a drawing since that is my way of expressing myself even with human beings hahaha.


The images below show projects that were executed as follows:
1.- Decoration of my daughter's first year. 2.- Construction of the kitchen of my house.
All this was done based on my ideas written on a paper, where they were finally carried out successfully.

post sol.jpg

I hope you like this post and serve as a tool for your projects.

Here link to my posts of Drawing
https://steemit.com/bathroom/@ofir87/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-beauty-hurts
https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@ofir87/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-4-thighs-sexy-girl

Here link to this contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-this-is-my-hobby-or-100-sbd-in-prizes#

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ofir87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45