You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Drawing and Painting

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful Post. you journey and initiation into art is so sweet @stef1. I too believe that "Children like to make painting with anything what they have". Your paintings are beautiful, Stef. It is so nice to know that you restarted your art journey after 17 years. Steemit has truly given all of us a reason to pursue our passion and explore ourselves. And yes. with every painting, every sketch your art has evolved so beautifully, @stef1.
Into the Storm is a beautiful painting :)

And thank you @stef1 for honouring me in your post :) You are a beautiful soul .

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend, as always very pleased for your wonderful words and appreciation. Glad that Steemit brought us together, thanks for your support.

My pleasure and good fortune to meet you and see your work. @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30