You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour around my town: "City of VenomnymouS"

in #my20187 years ago

AMAZING Post @venonymous! WOWWW!!! This is also the closest I've ever come to seeing your face :) :) :) One day I'll get you to lift up that mask :) xoxoxo I love the effort you put into this!!!! It was so great <3 <3 <3 xo

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I was all like "can I make out my face? Nope, we're good" lol sorry. If we ever get our plan together and move out of here and out your ways. You'll get a chance then for sure. 😊

Great post @venomnymous - I really enjoyed seeing your city and what you're up to!

Thanks buddy. 😁

You're a good writer and you have a sense of humour. Short, to the point but very powerful, great job!

Ah well I appreciate that. When I came to steemit, I wasn't prepared for the blog style posting. But I stuck at it and came up with something I feel is easily digested and even entertaining.

Thanks again for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67