You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour Around My Town - Go Where You Feel the Most Alive

in #my20187 years ago

Seems @surpassinggoogle and @anomadsoul missed this one great entry which for me is already the winner of @anomadsoul's contest.

Tanay is truly beautiful, I really enjoyed the tour as well as the food.

If I have enough resources? I will surely visit your place I'm sure it would be one great travel I will treasure my whole life.

Congrats for a job well done, if only I have the power, i will surely vote this blog for 200$. Sorry I can only afford cents hehe...

Very nice blog Engr.!

Sort:  

Thank you for the never-ending support, sir. Your comment has truly warmed my heart. :)

Dahil dyan, ililibre kita ng... Oops, tipid nga pala ako. Next time nalang. Haha!

Hehe wait ko yong ipapadala mo from Philippines to Saudi with love haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67