You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour Around My Town and A Free Invitation from the Lucky One

in #my20187 years ago

i've never been to bukidnon. all i knew about it before your post was that it was somehow linked to pineapples. thanks for sharing your hometown with us! sana i can visit it in the future :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Hi @lexidala, thank you for taking the time to read my post. There are a lot of things that Bukidnon can offer. In fact, I have only discussed 2 out 22 places in Bukidnon. You should come and visit! If you love adventures, this is definitely the place for you. You can also find the Asia's second longest zip line at Dahilayan Adventure Park in Bukidnon.

Feel free to ping me whenever you visit here. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45