You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Knitting Wool Socks

in #my20187 years ago (edited)

Even a person who hates writing still willing write over 1000 words, it proves that anyone can do as long as they put effort into it.

Your Knitting skill is absolutely gorgeous. It required a lot of patience to do it. That's why you won't feel irritated with it because it is your hobby.

Thank you for becoming our judge for the hobby contest too.

Sort:  

It's more about what I write, I'm passionate about my subjects, so it's easier.

I think there is a spelling error or translation error, because I'm definitely not irritated when I knit, quite the contrary :D

Ops, I type too fast again... its like a time skip of wording... won't irritated. Thank you for the correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53