You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Riding to Feel Free

in #my20186 years ago

Can't wait to see you with your new bike :) It's hard to let of our first love even as evidenced by your first love with Shinichi. This also shows that necessity brings out the best in us that we learn new skills to fill that need. Ride on. Keep safe!

Sort:  

Indeed it is @leeart. It is not easy. In fact, Shinichi stayed with me for another month after I had Ronda. But because of the space issue for their parking, I didn't have a choice but to let go of him.

And learning new skills through scars and wounds will make us stronger.

I was about to ask why not keep the name Shinichi or at least named it Conan. I skimmed through and Ronda Rouser. I'm sure it's not Ronda Rousey you were thinking of riding? Definitely not, yes? haha!

Well, it's better to ride with a woman name rather than a name of a man. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44